More Alive - Pillar - One Love Revolution (File, MP3, Album)


Download More Alive - Pillar - One Love Revolution (File, MP3, Album)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: 13x, File MP3, Album 320 kbps • Country: US • Genre: Rock •


Chop Suey - System Of A Down - Down Under (CD), Hatebreed - The Slammers (2) - Fly Away (CDr), Ganimal - Greens Keepers - Super Gan (Vinyl), Oh Mama - Various - Super Power (Cassette), My Heart Will Go On - Various - Lo Mejor Del 98 (CD), Soldat [Bleib Geduckt] - Mista Low - Underground Storiez 2004-2007 (CD, Album), Preparation 1 - Chick Corea - Piano Improvisations Vol. 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ruhe Sanft, Mein Holdes Leben - Karita Mattila, Philharmonia Orchestra, John Pritchard - Karita Matt, Alaska - Slowpho - 2 1/2 (CD, Album), Gibt Es Mit Dir Einen Morgen - Peter Sebastian - Gefällt Mir!!! (CD, Album), Debilidad - Ivory (34) - Abba & Stevie (Vinyl, LP, Album), Never Ended, Zgubna Nowina - Hellveto - 966 (CD, Album), Пой, Цыгане


9 Responses

  1. JoJotaur

    04.09.2019 14:06

    Pillar is comprised of Rob Beckley (vocals), Lester Estelle (drums), Noah Henson (guitar), and Kalel (bass). These Christian rockers with an alt-metal edge have been honing their infectious sound since while attending Ft. Hays State University i read more. top albums.
  2. Nikocage

    10.09.2019 00:36

    Pillar is finally ready to release their long expected crowd-funded project boasting the classic lineup of Rob, Noah, Lester, and Kalel. Not only is the band back with full force, but they have presented us with one of their best efforts to date: One Love album feels like a natural progression from For the Love of the Game (the last time we heard from this particular lineup.
  3. Fenrirn

    08.09.2019 03:09

    After a 6 year break Pillar is back with One Love Revolution, a new album featuring their marquee line up of Lester Estelle, Michael "Kalel" Wittig, Rob Beckley, and Noah Henson. Song Titles: One Love Revolution Disconnect Nails We Ride Shooting Star Unafraid Ember of Hope Paratrooper Embrace the Chaos Lion Leads the Way More Alive Don't Cry Forever Fall the Foe (LifeWay Exclusive Bonus Track).
  4. Kagabei

    09.09.2019 05:05

    One Love Revolution is a great comeback album that includes touches of new things, musically and lyrically, but is everything you could want in an album to help strengthen your faith and be able to head bang and rock out to. **”Fall To Foe” is only available on the hardcopy purchased from Lifeway Christian.
  5. Tulkree

    03.09.2019 17:38

    One love, one heart, no shame One love, one heart, One name Its a one-love revolution Full proof solution To end all the senseless tragedies A one-love revolution Fight the pollution Take a stand and let love win Its a one-love revolution Stand up, stand out, stand strong, lets stand forever One love, one name, one song, lets fight together.
  6. Zusida

    05.09.2019 23:54

    One Love Revolution is the seventh album by album released on August 18, , at LifeWay, and everywhere else on August 21,
  7. Kazradal

    06.09.2019 04:06

    Aug 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of One Love Revolution on Discogs/5(6).
  8. Gardalkis

    07.09.2019 12:02

    Pillars latest release, One Love Revolution is the bands first album since Pillar has release some of Christian Rock's best albums including For the Love of the Game, and Fireproof. 7 Albums in all, Pillar is back once again with a Fury/5(51).
  9. Arashiran

    09.09.2019 01:37

    Pillar - One Love Revolution () TRACK LIST: 01 - ONE LOVE REVOLUTION. 02 - DISCONNECT. 03 - NAILS. 04 - WE RIDE. 05 - SHOOTING STAR. 09 - EMBRACE THE CHAOS. 10 - LION LEADS THE WAY. 11 - MORE ALIVE. 12 - DON'T CRY FOREVER. 13 - FALL THE FOE (BONUS TRACK) DOWNLOAD 3 Comentários. Faça sua Parte, Comente!: Unknown 10 de março de