No Name No.5 - Elliott Smith - Roman Candle / Elliott Smith / Either/Or (CD, Album)


Download No Name No.5 - Elliott Smith - Roman Candle / Elliott Smith / Either/Or (CD, Album)
Label: Domino - WIGCD105 • Format: 3x, CD Album, Reissue Box Set Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


Hedge The Fight - Jay Chou - 十年跨時代郵票珍 (CD), Troubadors / Annoying Noise of Death (hidden), Round Midnight - Göran Strandberg - Silent Traces (Vinyl, LP), Orchestre De Chambre De La Sarre* - Franz Schubert (Vinyl, LP, Album), Springhill Disaster - Various - Country Music Hall Of Fame Vol. 5 (Vinyl, LP), Ask For Cassy (Original Mix) - PM Attitude - Ask For Cassy (File, MP3), High Flying Bird, A Night In Spain - Valensia - The Blue Album (File, Album), Christmas With The Devil (Scratch Mix), Just Squeeze Me - Barney Kessel - Easy Like (Vinyl, LP, Album), Parallax (3) - Time Traveller (Vinyl), The Songs I Love - Perry Como - The Songs I Love (Vinyl, LP)


9 Responses

  1. Vudokinos

    08.09.2019 04:13

    Either/Or is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. Either/Or was recorded in several locations, mostly in Portland, Oregon – while Smith was still a member of Heatmiser – and was produced by Smith, Tom Rothrock and Rob Schnapf. Either/Or was released on February 25, , on the Kill Rock Stars record label, following Heatmiser's Indie folk, lo-fi.
  2. Mogore

    07.09.2019 13:49

    Elliott Smith was released on July 21, , through Kill Rock Stars, making it his first full-length album on the label. In contrast to Roman Candle, Elliott Smith was "promoted heavily", with posters of Smith appearing in the windows of record stores across the Northwest District of Portland, Oregon, where Smith lived at the time.
  3. Mezil

    08.09.2019 10:47

    Roman Candle, an Album by Elliott Smith. Released 14 July on Cavity Search (catalog no. CSR13; CD). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Lo-Fi Indie, Indie Folk. Featured peformers: Elliott Smith (vocals, aka_text {various instruments} role_id aka_text, producer, songwriter), Tony Lash (mixing assistant), Peter Hawkinson (instrument technician), JJ Gonson (photography), Neil Gust (sleeve.
  4. Vojin

    06.09.2019 17:55

    No Name #1 Lyrics: At a party he was waiting / Looking kind of spooky and withdrawn / Like he could be underwater / The mighty mother with her hundred arms swept all aside / I hate to walk behind.
  5. Akinogul

    09.09.2019 13:09

    Apr 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Elliott Smith - No Name #2 (from Roman Candle) YouTube Elliott Smith - No Name #1 (from Roman Candle) - Duration: Kill Rock Stars , views.
  6. Murn

    05.09.2019 08:21

    Roman Candle is the debut album by American singer/songwriter Elliott Smith. The album was released on July 14, , while Smith was still a member of his first band Heatmiser. The unexpected.
  7. Gardarisar

    10.09.2019 09:29

    Feb 20,  · {Album Ranges}Heatmiser: Dead Air (): E3 - G♯4 Yellow No. 5 (): E3 - F♯4 Cop and Speeder (): C3 - G♯4 - A4 Mic City Sons (): C3 - F4 - C5 Solo: Roman Candle (): A2 - F4 Elliott Smith (): F2 - G♯4 Either/Or (): A2 - A4 XO (): A2 - G♯4 - C5 Figure 8 (): B♭2 - B4 - E5 From a Basement on the Hill (): A2 - B♭4 - E♭5 New Moon (): E2 - C5.
  8. Shaktirg

    10.09.2019 20:17

    I was born in Middlesbrough, an industrial town in the North of England in I didn’t grow up in Portland, Oregon so I didn’t learn of Elliott Smith through Heatmiser. Nor did I hear of.
  9. Kazraktilar

    09.09.2019 06:02

    Roman Candle was recorded and released while Smith was still in Heatmiser. According to Benjamin Nugent's biography Elliott Smith and the Big Nothing, Smith recorded the album in the basement of the home of then-girlfriend and Heatmiser manager J.J. Gonson.